Ineligible List

Melbourne Health Board of Directors
Linda Bardo Nichols AOChair
Eugene AroccaBoard Director
Philippa ConnollyBoard Director
Penelope HutchinsonBoard Director
Angela JacksonBoard Director
Gregory TweedlyBoard Director
Prof Harvey NewnhamBoard Director
Peter FunderBoard Director
Leigh HockingBoard Director
Jane GunnBoard Director
The Royal Melbourne Hospital Foundation Committee
Linda Bardo Nichols AOChair
Mark KaganCommittee Member
Phillip AntippaCommittee Member
Andrew BrookesCommittee Member
Prof. Peter MorleyChair, Senior Medical Staff
Edward SmithDirector, RMH Foundation
Suzie TomlinsonExecutive Assistant
Melbourne Health Chief Executive and Executive Management Team
Prof. Christine Kilpatrick AOChief Executive
Jackie McLeodChief Operating Officer
Prof. George Braitberg AMExecutive Director Strategy, Quality and Improvement
Ellen FlintExecutive Director People and Culture
A/Prof. Denise HeinjusExecutive Director Nursing Services, Allied Health and Residential Aged Care
Paul UrquhartExecutive Director Finance and Logistics
Dr. Cate KellyExecutive Director Clinical Governance and Medical Services
Royal Melbourne Hospital Foundation Team
Edward SmithDirector, RMH Foundation
Allison BlahnaDeputy Director, RMH Foundation
Anthony NorthDeputy Director, RMH Foundation
Gareth ScottAssoc. Director – Corporate Partnerships
Dimple D’MelloAdministration Coordinator
Caitlin McKinnellSenior Development Manager
Sandie BaskinAssoc. Director – Bequests & Community
Joel CampbellDatabase and Appeals Manager
Lauren SuppleAssociate Director – Trusts & Foundations
Melbourne Health Lottery Management Committee
Edward Smith Director, RMH Foundation
Alison ByrneDeputy Director, RMH Foundation
Alison BlahnaDeputy Director, RMH Foundation
Sean ByrantDirector Reporting Analysis & Corporate Services
Scott ThompsonFinancial Accountant, RMH
Jennifer JamesonSO Asher – RMH Home Lottery Program Manager
Alex TannerSO Asher – RMH Home Lottery Program Manager
Mark LukowiczSO Asher – RMH Home Lottery Marketing Manager
Kristin GiannascaSO Asher – RMH Home Lottery Marketing Coordinator
Laurena MarzoccaSO Asher – RMH Home Lottery Program Coordinator
Lyn JohnsonSO Asher – RMH Home Lottery Program Coordinator
Dimple D’MelloAdministration Manager

Other people whose images appear on promotional materials
Kingsley O’ConnorPatient